Staff - Putnam Trucking Inc.

Staff

Meet Our Helpful Staff

Matt Putnam, President:

Email: mputnam@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-240-0545

Doug Aderman, Driver/Risk Manager:

Email: doug@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.102

Tasha Putnam, Operations Manager:

Email: tashap@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.103

Ronnie Putnam, IT Director and Fuel Manager:

Email: ronnie@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.101

Sally Henson, Payroll:

Email: sal@putnamtrucking.com

Diane Rhodes, Customer Service:

Email: dianer@putnamtrucking.com Phone:

217-697-4901 ext.104

Pete Putnam, Equipment Manager:

Email: petep@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.103

Steff Putnam, Dispatch:

Email: stef@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-697-4901 ext. 105

Jeanine Putnam, Financial Manager:

Email: jeaninep@putnamtrucking.com

Phone: 217-240-0283


Career Opportunities!

Putnam Trucking Inc. has been family owned and operated since 1986. We provide service to all 48 continental states! Apply with us today!

Call Now
Directions