Staff - Putnam Trucking Inc.

Staff

Meet our Helpful Staff!

Matt Putnam, President:

Email: mputnam@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-240-0545

Doug Aderman, Driver/Risk Manager:

Email: doug@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.102

Julie Aderman, Driver Recruiter:

Email: julie@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext. 102

Sally Henson, Payroll

Email: sal@putnamtrucking.com

Tasha Putnam, Operations Manager:

Email: tashap@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.103

Jennifer Stonum, Driver Dispatcher:

Email: jenns@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.107

Diane Rhodes, Customer Service:

Email: dianer@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.104

Pete Putnam, Equipment Manager:

Email: petep@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.103

Gary Morgan, Parts Manager:

Email: morgan@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.105

Tony Vander Graff, Night Dispatch:

Email: tonyv@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.108

Ronnie Putnam, IT Director and Fuel Manager:

Email: ronnie@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-697-4901 ext.101

Jeanine Putnam, Financial Manager:

Email: jeaninep@putnamtrucking.com Phone: 217-240-0283


Career Opportunities!

Putnam Trucking Inc. has been family owned and operated since 1986. We provide service to all 48 continental states! Apply with us today!

Call Now
Directions